Testimonial Star Rating - 1595554
by Amanda Dukes - 7/2/2020
These ladies know their stuff! Heather, Jodie, Gracie, Amy, and Eva have all helped in getting our dental office OSHA compliant and guiding me in my role as safety officer. I have bombarded them with questions and I have never had to wait on a response. They are knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. "Osha" and "entertaining" normally aren't words I would use in the same sentence, however, Amy Ayers has accomplished this. I would highly recommend them to help your office get OSHA/HIPPA compliant.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1370318
by Kentucky Filmworks - 1/3/2020
Need to know about safe dental practices? These ladies can help your dental practice to be safety compliant.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Best for Business & Compliance law
Testimonial Star Rating - 1352259
by Vik - 12/11/2019
Olivia and her team at MPP are amazing. We love working with them. Testimonial written by Vik on this site.
Go to Testimonial on modernpracticesolutionsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1282538
by Jeffrey T. Morris, D.D.S. - 11/19/2019
Have used MPS for 20 years and have always been treated like family. I can provide no greater complement. Testimonial written by Jeffrey T. Morris, D.D.S. on this site.
Go to Testimonial on modernpracticesolutionsreviews.com
Exceptional Training!
Testimonial Star Rating - 1261585
by Shannon Emery - 11/7/2019
Amazing delivery of relevant content! All 35 of our employees remained engaged during Amy's presentation and each felt comfortable asking questions following the presentation. Thank you for providing us with this valuable training! Testimonial written by Shannon Emery on this site.
Go to Testimonial on modernpracticesolutionsreviews.com
Testimonial Star Rating - 1200601
by Tonya B. - 7/23/2019
Olivia and her team have made such a difference in our practice. They give clear directions about what is expected by OSHA and HIPAA.
Go to Testimonial on Yelp
Testimonial Star Rating - 1175550
by Abbey Licari - 5/16/2019
I would recommended Modern Practice Solutions to anyone looking for OSHA/HIPPA training for your office. I have worked in dentistry for almost 20 years and they are by far the BEST at what they do! Olivia knows her stuff inside and out :) The staff is just as knowledgeable and are ALWAYS a pleasure to work with. If I could give them 10 stars I would!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1175551
by Vickie Watts - 4/16/2019
I have had the “privilege” of being assigned the duty of OSHA coordinator in all 3 offices I’ve worked in over the last 20 years. As such, I have attended more than my fair share of compliance CE lectures. Olivia, by far, is the most well versed, organized instructor I’ve encountered. I left with answers to specific questions I couldn’t nail down online. I even learned about updates I had missed! I would absolutely recommend her lecture. My only regret is not being able to my doctors and the entire staff.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1175552
by Kristie Taylor - 11/17/2018
Olivia is very knowledgeable and proactive in meeting our compliance needs. She and her team have worked with our staff to develop a strategy, policies, and training to keep us on track with our OSHA and HIPAA compliance. We trust her expertise and guidance and find her to be a valuable asset to our practice.
Go to Testimonial on Google
Testimonial Star Rating - 1215367
by Heather France - 10/8/2018
Olivia and her team are outstanding! They are knowledgable,professional and friendly. I always look forward to CE courses Modern Practice solutions offers!
Go to Testimonial on Google
Star Rating - 5 by 2 raters [Show +]